Business Education Advisory Councils

The TCP Business and Educational Advisory Councils (BEAC) bring two important entities to the table as they share a common goal – the best preparation for students to eventually enter the workforce. Members exchange thoughts and ideas with one another and The Challenge Program, Inc., as well keep us all up to date on curriculum and employment trends. These informative dialogues influence The Challenge Program, Inc.’s message to remain current and relevant to the development of students’ success in and out of the classroom.

We are most grateful for the time and energy from all our members.

BEAC Council - South Central PA - Sara Deyarmin Jones, Senior Program Development Manager

Sara Deyarmin

Businesses Advisory Council Members
CBW Schools FCU Bill Weber Cory Mesteller
G.A.P. FCU Diane Lopez
Global SFC/Valve Bob Kirst Nicole Sheets
Martin Baker US Mike Santoro Brian Galiote
Corle Building Systems Danielle McGrath
S&T Bank Dorothy Bailey
Wessel & Co. Cara Ferrante
Somerset Trust Hank Parke
Schools Advisory Council Members
Greater Johnstown CTC John Augustine
Greater Johnstown SD Amy Arcurio
Bishop McCort HS Tom Fleming
Ferndale Area HS Carole Kakabar
Forest Hills HS Ed Bowser
Greater Altoona CTC Dr. Donna Miller
Richland HS Brandon Bailey
Westmont Hilltop HS Tom Mitchell Lynn Clement
Chestnut Ridge HS Mark Kudlawiec
Conemaugh Valley SD Dave Lehman
Retired Educator Linda Drusak

BEAC Council - Southwestern PA - Maria Campieri, Program Development Manager

Businesses Advisory Council Members
Dynamet, Inc. Emmeline Powers
Range Resources Christina Kramer
AUMA Actuators Jamie Ciesielski
MarkWest Energy Partners Kristy Budavich
Cabot Oil & Gas Brittany Ramos
First Energy Christopher Cox
Schools Advisory Council Members
Canon-McMillan HS Grace Lani
Trinity High School Tia Burns
Western Area CTC Mary DeProspero Adams
Beaver County CTC Laura DelVecchio
Keystone Oaks School District Bill Stropkaj
Riverview High School Eric Hewitt
West Mifflin High School Phillip Woods
2017 Southwestern Pennsylvania BEAC Meeting
2015 Southwest Pennsylvania BEAC Meeting